Delete your account
To permanently delete your account and all associated information, please follow these steps:
-
1
Open the app and sign in if you are not already logged in.
-
2
Go to the "Profile" tab.
-
3
Access the "Personal Information" section.
-
4
Locate and tap on the "Remove Profile" option.
By doing this, your account, authorization method, and all data linked to your account will be permanently removed.